Suggest me a MMORPG

Home/MMOABC Discussion/Suggest me a MMORPG
Suggest me a MMORPG 2008-11-08T19:21:00+00:00

Home Page Forums MMOABC Discussion Suggest me a MMORPG

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 33 total)
  • Author
    #30650 |

I found this awsome new site that has tons of information on several popular MMORPGs, I am new to MMOrPGs and was wondering if this information was acurate. The site is:

http://www.mmorpgreviews.info

thanks and please post here if the reviews of each site are accurate or not.

Or suggest me a decent mmorpg to play as Im looking for a new one.

thanks alot,

seanyboyyo

seanyboyyo

I found this awsome new site that has tons of information on several popular MMORPGs, I am new to MMOrPGs and was wondering if this information was acurate. The site is:

http://www.mmorpgreviews.info

thanks and please post here if the reviews of each site are accurate or not.

Or suggest me a decent mmorpg to play as Im looking for a new one.

thanks alot,

seanyboyyo

Anonymous

well MMOABC caters RPG’s same as MMORPGs, if your new you need to choose what genre of game you want to play and if you want a free to play or a pay to play you may see the list and try playing the game.

alexalekhine

I wound suggest to you atlantica online. It’s not your typical MMORPG and its F2P so there wont be any problem with monthly fees. Atlantica online has introduce new features like turn-based battling system, a political feature that allows guild master to control towns and eventually create states/country. Another neat thing about this game is the economic aspect of the game in which there is a real supply and demand for items and materials that will create in-game values. Try to check this game out in your search. Here is the link: http://atlantica.ndoorsgames.com/center/account/register.asp?loguid=2522967

If ever you guys decide to play, create an account in Argos server. I got a Axe level 25 named EMmariano there. PM me in the game, maybe I can help. Ciao!